Find Your Unit Coordinator

We’re here to help.

When it comes to the Campus Campaign, your coordinator is your go-to resource. Feel free to contact them with questions ranging from your department’s giving priorities to ways you can give.

Unit coordinators
School/UnitCoordinatorContact Email
AthleticsJared Green

jaregree@iu.edu

Campus Facility ServicesJenny Perrino

jperrino@iu.edu

Diversity, Equity & InclusionLinda Elkins

elkinsl@iu.edu

Division of Undergraduate EducationSusan Wiesinger

swiesing@iu.edu

Herron School of Art + DesignKim Hodges

kshodges@iu.edu

IU Center for Global HealthDeborah Hirt Neary

debneary@iu.edu

IU Fort WayneFrances Brooks

fgbrooks@iufw.edu

IU Indianapolis Graduate OfficeAnita Sale

aasale@iu.edu

IU Indianapolis Office of Alumni RelationsLinda Elkins

elkinsl@iu.edu

IU Indianapolis Senior AcademyChristine Fitzpatrick

cfitzpat@iu.edu

Kelley School of BusinessAmber Richards

asricha@indiana.edu

Lilly Family School of PhilanthropyMolly Grimm

moagrimm@iu.edu

Office of Community EngagementRichard Bray

richbray@iu.edu

Office of Enrollment ManagementCindy Harkness

charknes@iu.edu

Office of International AffairsTaylor Christine Lee

tayclee@iu.edu

Office of Student AffairsMary Olk Knarr

meolk@iu.edu

Office of Vice Chancellor for Research

Darla Campbell
Marie Chastain

darlcamp@iu.edu
mchastai@iu.edu

Paul H. O'Neill School of Public & Environmental AffairsNick Land

nsland@indiana.edu

Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public HealthMolly Overbey

mmgiles@iu.edu

Robert H. McKinney School of LawLisa Schrage

lschrage@iu.edu

School of DentistryMelissa Evans

mae3@iu.edu

School of EducationLaVerne Johnson

lj37@iu.edu

School of Engineering & TechnologyTami Tarpley

tatarple@iu.edu

School of Health and Human SciencesAlly Fields

allfield@iu.edu

School of Informatics & ComputingCory Aiello

caiello@iu.edu

School of Liberal ArtsTricia O'Neil

peoneil@iu.edu

School of NursingMichelle Soucy

msoucy@iu.edu

School of ScienceLindsay Heinzman

lheinzma@iu.edu

School of Social WorkSandy Noe

smnoe@iu.edu

University LibraryTanika Scott

talscott@iu.edu

Vice President for Information TechnologyKaye Davidson

kdavidso@iu.edu

Still have questions?

Contact Linda Elkins, executive assistant, at elkinsl@iu.edu or 317-278-5672 for additional assistance.